Tucketts Tyrepower Hastings

(03) 5979 3844
or Book Online

Reviews

Tucketts Tyrepower Hastings

5

Based on 17 reviews

Give Feedback

Kelly Julicher

03rd May, 2018

Source

Great experience.
Nothing too much trouble.
Good price.
Nice to see there are still places around that believe in the old fashioned service.
Good job guys!

Thomas Locker

Source

Just a ripper group of blokes with great service. I drive from St Kilda to Hastings just to get anything automotive done at Tucketts

Jo Winkler

07th June, 2016

Source

I can't thank Rob and his boys enough, just dropped in on short notice after hearing a thumping noise in my tyres, although the boys were busy I was put right through with not a hassle in the world, they had discovered I'd run over a screw/tack all fixed with no puncture. I can't recommend these guys enough fantastic service. Thank you so much. Jo

Adam Ridley

Source

No matter who serves you at tucketts you always get the hands down best service possible! If anyone needs tyres head in and see the guys!

Rebecca Lee

09th December, 2018

Source

The boys at Tucketts are amazing.. went out of there way to help me this morning.. 100% recommend them, very knowledgeable and friendly to boot. 10/10

George Arhontogeorge

Source

Very good customer service and very helpful with tyre choice

Tony Brute Korszok

02nd May, 2018

Source

Just dropped Patrol off for new battery,good service no problems,will be back 4 tyres in not to distant future

Catherine Gray

Source

Rob and the boys do an awesome job and have been very helpful in a bad time. Good old fashion customer service goes along way and tucketts is not in short supply of it!

Gail Simon

01st May, 2018

Source

Thank you for your services today guy's. Tyres replaced , did not have to wait long. Extrememly helpful service from Robert, very happy with the price and my car feels great. A very happy customer

Sarah Vaughan

12th November, 2017

Source

Great experience today, friendly staff and a quick job done at totally reasonable cost - even came in under quote. Thank you all very much!!

Had an early Christmas present from Tyrepower Hastings today. The friendly staff replaced a faulty tyre quickly and easily and at zero cost. I was back on the road in no time. This was totally unexpected but much appreciated. Wishing a Merry Xmas and happy new year to all the staff. I\u2019ll be back to see you guys when I need a full set of tyres.

Rob Tuckett provides great support to our Peninsula Lifesavers. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks for your help and generosity. Andrew Gibson OAM, Point Leo SLSC

04th September, 2016

Our car had a screw in the tyre so it went flat as a tack. I put the spare on but it had a slow leak. Off to Tucketts Tyrepower for the first time. I had heard they do good service. They repaired the flat, put it on the car. Repaired the spare tyre and put it back in the boot and screwed it down. Now here is the amazing part. It was all done for $35.00! (including GST). My other car needs new tyres. Guess where I'm going? Thanks Tucketts. I hope that you get to read this review!

03rd December, 2016

Fantastic crew, could not be any more friendly or helpful. Glad to have found someone who still takes the time to do a job properly and with care, no matter how big or small the job.

love to recommend this place for great prices and even better service. Went in with my dad wanting a new tyres on his luxury car and were fitted properly and is rapt with the way the car now handles. couldnt be happier

01st October, 2016

Have been using these guys for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. Always helpful and do the job properly!

01st February, 2016

Have to agree with the other reviews. These guys go the extra distance every time. I think it is a family owned business and they really take pride in doing a perfect job. Same price as everyone else so it is a bit of a no brainer to go here.